homepage logo

2019-2020 Boys All Mason- Dixon Conference Team

By Staff | Apr 7, 2020

First Team

Clay-Battelle: Coltin Barr, Levi Carrico, and Seth Casino; Hundred: Cody Soles and Logan Norris; Cameron: Jessop Broughton and Garrett Scott; Trinity Christian: Fletcher Hartsock and Seth Goins; Notre Dame: Jaidyn West and Elijah Goodman; South Harrison: Courey Boulden and Austin Hunt; Tygarts Valley : Logan George; Valley (Wetzel): Ryan Baker; Paden City: Joel Moore.

Second Team

Clay-Battelle: Mojo Chisler and Chase Ammons ; Hundred: Aaron Stevens; Cameron: Zane Clutter and Noah Neely; Trinity Christian: Carter Anderson and Drew Boczek ; Notre Dame: Kobe Martino and Wade Britton; South Harrison: Austin Peck and Hunter Lipps ; Tygarts Valley: Josh Bright Valley (Wetzel): Levi Anderson ; Paden City: Walter Joy.

Honorable Mention

Clay-Battelle: Gage Statler and Tanner Hennen; Cameron: Trevor Beresford and Cole Burkett ; Trinity Christian: Noah Kurilko; Notre Dame: Clav Martino; South Harrison: Logan Ross ; Tygarts Valley: Aiden Row; Valley (Wetzel): Abe Satterfield and Gavin Streets ; Paden City: Jason Anderson

Conference Champion: Clay-Battelle; Player of the Year: Coltin Barr, Clay-Battelle ; Coach of the Year: Josh Kisner, Clay-Battelle