homepage logo

PC 1987 Champions Honored

By Staff | Mar 22, 2017

Paden City’s 1987 Wildcats 27-0 state champions were honored at halftime of the WVSSAC Class-A 2017 state championship game between Ravenswood and Notre Dame. Pictured, seated from left, are Mike Morris, Troy Cooper, Head Coach Bob Burton, Assistant Jamie Natali, Mitch Koerber and David Yeater. Back row are (Manager) Jeff Hays, Mark Rexroad, Barry Suter, Lance Heasley, Jeff Anderson, Aaron Jones and (Manager) Rob Blatt not available for the picture Mike Harlan, Billy Wax and David


Photo by Bruce Crawford