homepage logo

Blue Eagles Accept OVAC Banners

By Staff | Jun 5, 2013
Accepting the football banner, from left are MHS?Coach John Smith, Jared Wright, Sam Shreve, Coach Moke Riggs, Stephen Rogalski, Robert Walker, Tanner Hanna, Ryan Walton, Zach Arrick, Head Coach Mark Batto,n and Coach Dave Chapman.
At left, representing the boys’ basketball team are Sam Brookover, Kyle Elliott, Stephen Rogalski, Mark Winters, Mike Winters, Garrett Emch, and Head Coach Dave Tallman.

The Magnolia Blue Eagles 2012 OVAC?Class-AAA Football and the 2013 Basketball Champions were on hand to accept their banners at the annual OVAC?Awards Banquet held in May at WesBanco Arena in Wheeling,?W.Va.