homepage logo

Jackson’s Auto 11-12 League Champs

By Staff | Jul 1, 2009

Jackson’s Auto 11-12 boys baseball team defeated Dart, 12-2 in the championship game of the WV-Ohio League tournament. Jackson Auto entered the single-elimination tournament as the top seed by finishing as regular season champions and finishing the season with a 15-1 mark.

Pictured front row from left are Preston Boswell, Wesley Morgan, Joseph Leddergerber, Brandon Doty, Trace Klug and Brandon Mason; second row, Mitchell Winters, Steven White, Dylan Jackson, Devin Kelly, Quinten Yoho, Colby Sidenstricker, and Caleb Bohrer; third row, Coach Roger Kelly, Head Coach Mike Winters and Coach Butch Jackson.