homepage logo

Hundred TSA Brings Home Awards

By Staff | Mar 28, 2018

Photos Provided Pictured in the back row, from left, are Cole Henderson, Skylar Goff, Cody Soles, Travis McCoy, Hunter Tustin, Brandan Rine, Isaac Price, Aaron Stevens, Joseph White, and Adam Stevens. Pictured in the front row are Colton Whitehill, Casey Henderson, Adalyn Conaway, Aubrie Hawkins, Rachel Snedden, Allie Hawkins, Chalea Cottrill, and Martin Baker.

The Hundred Technology Student Association recently had an exemplary weekend at the West Virginia TSA competition. Awards for Hundred students are as follows:

First Place Winners:

Brandon Rine/Chalea Cottril, 3D Animation; Hunter Tustin, Dragster; Adam Stevens/Aaron Stevens, Water Bottle Rockets

Second Place Winners:

Martin Baker, Dragster; Savannah Horner, STEM Careers; Hunter Tustin, Creed; Rachel Snedden/Issac Price, Junior Solar Sprint; Martin Baker, Music Production; Travis McCoy/Joseph White/Brandon Rine, VEX

Pictured are the newly appointed state TSA officers. Notably, third from left is Jocelyn Prado of Hundred High School.

Third Place Winners:

Allie Hawkins/Adalyn Conaway, Children Stories; Casey Henderson, Digital Photography; Rachel Snedden/Aubrie Hawkins, Off the Grid; Casey Henderson/Aubrie Hawkins, Forensic Science; Jocelyn Prado, Prepared Presentation; Martin Baker/Jocelyn Prado/Brandon Rine, On Demand Video; Cody Soles/Adam Stevens/Cole Henderson, Tech Bowl

In addition to all the success, HHS junior Jocelyn Prado, was named the new State TSA President.