×
×
homepage logo

Contact Us


Publisher: Eric Anderson — eanderson@greentab.com

Editor: Ed Parsons — editor@wetzelchronicle.com

Reporter: Maddisen Eidel — meidel@tylerstarnews.com

Sports: Bruce Crawford — sports@wetzelchronicle.com

Advertising: Cindy Wade — cwade@wetzelchronicle.com

Circulation: Tonya Jenkins — tjenkins@wetzelchronicle.com